Call or write today to ask the Mayor and City Council to uphold the March 6, 2017 decision to deny permit and halt process.

We want a final NO at the May 30 & June 1 hearings. 

Bob Sampayan, Mayor
Bob.Sampayan@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4377

Robert H. McConnell, Vice Mayor
Robert.McConnell@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4135

Councilmembers:

Pippin Dew-Costa, Pippin.Dew-Costa@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4132

Jesus “Jess” Malgapo, Jesus.Malgapo@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4131

Katy Miessner, Katy.Miessner@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4133

Hermie Sunga, Hermie.Sunga@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-5437

Rozzana Verder-Aliga, Rozzana.Verder-Aliga@cityofvallejo.net
(707) 648-4134

Please share ! facebooktwittergoogle_pluspinterestlinkedinmail